Latest News

Kit Exchange - 3rd March 3.00pm

Army Fit - Tuesday 6.00

Registration Day

View all news »

TABLES

Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League - Division 2

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

View full table

Addingham CC on Facebook

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, Apr 20

Pool CC 1st XI
Pool CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Apr 27

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, May 4

Follifoot CC 1st XI
Follifoot CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, May 11

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sun, May 12

Horsforth Hall Park CC 1st XI
Horsforth Hall Park CC 1st XI

13:30

Waddilove Cup

Sat, May 18

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, May 25

Otley CC 1st XI
Otley CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jun 1

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jun 8

Burley-in-Wharfedale CC 1st XI
Burley-in-Wharfedale CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jun 15

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jun 22

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jun 29

Bilton CC 1st XI
Bilton CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jul 6

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jul 13

Collingham & Linton CC, Yorks 1st XI
Collingham & Linton CC, Yorks 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jul 20

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Jul 27

Horsforth CC 1st XI
Horsforth CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 3

Ilkley CC 1st XI
Ilkley CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 10

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 17

Adel CC 1st XI
Adel CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 24

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Aug 31

Rawdon CC 1st XI
Rawdon CC 1st XI

13:00

Division 1

Sat, Sep 7

North Leeds CC 1st XI
North Leeds CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 1

Sat, Sep 14

Addingham CC 1st XI
Addingham CC 1st XI

12:30

Division 1

No results could be found.

Airedale & Wharfedale Senior Cricket League - Division 2

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.

GROUNDS