Junior Match Centre

Wed, Apr 24

Addingham CC Under 17
Addingham CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, May 1

Horsforth CC Under 17
Horsforth CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, May 8

Addingham CC Under 17
Addingham CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, May 15

Keighley CC Under 17
Keighley CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, May 22

Addingham CC Under 17
Addingham CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, May 29

Green Lane CC Under 17
Green Lane CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, Jun 5

Addingham CC Under 17
Addingham CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, Jun 12

Alwoodley CC Under 17
Alwoodley CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, Jun 19

Addingham CC Under 17
Addingham CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, Jun 26

Addingham CC Under 17
Addingham CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, Jul 3

North Leeds CC Under 17
North Leeds CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, Jul 10

Addingham CC Under 17
Addingham CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, Jul 17

Pudsey St Lawrence CC Under 17
Pudsey St Lawrence CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

Wed, Jul 24

Addingham CC Under 17
Addingham CC Under 17

18:00

Under 17

No results could be found.

Airedale & Wharfedale Junior Cricket League - Under 17

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.